top of page

Free Book! 

Go to my Contact Page and request your free copy now!

Description of Series:

Upon moving to the small town of Fuller Creek, Jesse feels the life he once knew is over. However, from the moment he meets a spunky girl named Katie, he soon realizes that life’s adventures have just begun.

Follow the lives of Jess and Katie in this six-book series. Both guys and girls will enjoy the action, adventure, mystery, school-life drama, and coming of age romance. So purchase it now to begin this incredible journey!

bottom of page